## <u>Department of Medicine</u> <u>Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine Faculty Search Committee</u>

## **Committee Chair**

Vandana Seeram, MD Associate Professor and Interim Chief Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

## **Committee Members**

Mariam Louis, MD Associate Professor Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep Medicine

Nimeh Najjar, MD Assistant Professor Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep

Tracy T. Ashby, DO
Assistant Professor
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care and Sleep